50s Markt

Again this year we have a great selection of fantastic brands and labels on our market. Not only catchy designs, but also unique garments and all kinds of accessories made out of leather, metal, wood and fabric can be found here, individually handmade or produced in small numbers. 

 

Double-basses, vinyl records and cds, shoes - and everything else your rockabilly heart desires. The most well-known scene labels are represented here and are looking forward to your visit. Snacks, food and drinks are always available and you can also find here the Tiki Bar, the Art Corner, the Barber Shop, Beauty Salon and the Tattoo Parlor.

Market opening times:

Saturday, 3rd June 2017, 4pm - 12 midnight

Sunday, 4th June 2017, 12 noon - 12 midnight

Monday, 5th June 2017, 12 noon - 6pm

Sunday & Monday until 4pm free admission!

List of vendors:

Andy's Body Electric www.andysbodyelectric.de
Ars Vivendi www.ars-vivendi.de
Cherrymuffin Studios www.cherrymuffin-studios.com
Duke Double Bass

www.duke-bass.de

Flaming Star www.flamingstar.eu
Frozen Hibiscus DaWanda
Jazzafine www.jazzafine.de
KP Graphic www.kpgraphic.com
Kleinkariert www.kleinkariert-shop.de
Kurvenglück www.kurvenglueck.com
Laura Bakker www.laurabakker-fashion.com
Mad Rooster www.mad-rooster.com
Mika Oh! www.mika-oh.com
Miss Lovett www.misslovett.com
Miss Mint www.miss-mint.de
Mosaik Massaker www.facebook.com/Mosaikmassaker
O'Donnell Moonshine www.odonnell.de
Rock Cat Roll www.rockcatroll.com
Rockin' Rollin' Products www.rockabillyshop.de
Rolling Barber www.rolling-barber.de
Rumble 59 www.rockabilly-rules.com
Suicide Glam www.suicideglam.com
SunsetStar Berlin www.sunsetstar-berlin.de
Tigercherry www.tigercherry.de
Vecona Vintage www.vecona-vintage.com
Vintage Flaneur www.vintage-flaneur.de

 


Rockin' Rollin' Products

Daimlerstraße 13

69234 Dielheim

Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 6222 - 31 83 550

Fax: +49 (0) 6222 - 31 83 551

weekender@rockabilly.de